Dayboro Weather information to help you plan your day.....

DWHDC provides the opportunity to participate in a safe, friendly, family orientated environment and caters for people interested in:

*  Team Penning & Ranch Sorting 
*  Working Dog Training Days                                              
*  Cutting
*  Regular Practice & Horsemanship Training Days       
*  Novelty Days
*  Yard Trials
*  Arena Drafts
Dayboro Showgrounds,   Mt. Mee Road,   Queensland,   Australia
2018 Events Calendar:  *Note that dates are subject to change                                            

3rd February - Dog Training Day
17th February - Team Penning Day
24th March - Ranch Sorting Day
7th April - Dog Training Day
14th April - Campdraft Cutout Day
12th May - Dog Training Day
19th May - Cutting Social Day
2nd June - Dog Training Day
9th & 10th June - Horsemanship Clinic - Details TBC
16th June - Team Penning Day
7th & 8th July - Dayboro Show
4th August - Ranch Sorting Day
11th August - Dog Training Day
1st September - Dog Training Day
8th & 9th September - Horsemanship Clinic - Details TBC
15th September - Campdraft Cutout Day
6th October - Dog Training Day
20th October - Team Penning Day
17th November - Ranch Sorting
A sub-committee of the Dayboro Show Society

Supported By:
Web Design by Elmec Pty Ltd
Event Rules:
What else is on in Dayboro:
2018 Club Meetings:

Monday 29th January
Monday 26th February
Monday 26th March
Monday 30th April
Monday 28th May
Monday 25th June
Monday 23rd July
Monday 27th August
Monday 24th September
Monday 29th October
Monday 26th November

All meetings are held at 7:00pm at The Pavillion, Dayboro Showgrounds.  Members and other interested persons are encouraged to attend.